Honor’s Quest

Honor’s Quest
Series: Rocky Mountain Legacy Series, Book 3
Genre: Historical Fiction
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Year: 1999
ASIN: 0764220330
ISBN: 0764220330
When tragedy strikes Abigail's ranch, she must find the courage to face the truth about the God she serves. Rocky Mountain Legacy book 3.
Buy now!
About the Book

In the midst of tragedy, where do you find faith?

Still adjusting to her ladylike life as Montgomery Farrel’s wife, Abigail discovers she is pregnant and the world seems more exciting than ever. She is unprepared however for the tragedy that will strike her cherished ranch.

Left with only a determination to fight for her child’s future and a fragile hope that the land she loves will not betray her again, Abbie begins to rediscover the will to live and the courage to face the truth about the God she serves.

Other Books in "Rocky Mountain Legacy Series"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."